Staff Listing

Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart for Library Technology Services

Staff Listing

Todd Digby

Todd Digby – Department Chair
Associate University Librarian
digby@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2590
522 Library West


Digital Development Team

Cliff Richmond
crichmon@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8439
C2-16 Health Science Center

Vacant – Application Developer II
(352) 273-8435
C2-213 Health Science Center

Douglas Gordon
d.gordon@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2682
C2-214 Health Science Center

Julio Muñoz
julio.munoz@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2800
C2-212 Health Science Center

Dustin Durden
dkdurden@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2087
C2-225 Health Science Center


Software Team

Chris Nicolich
chrnico@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2891
C2-217 Health Science Center

Andy Hunn
hunnja@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2726
C2-216 Health Science Center

Thomas Bielicke
tombiel@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2893
C2-215 Health Science Center


Enterprise and Support

Evan Wack
evawack@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2659
C2-228 Health Science Center

Cynthia Bowker
cbowker@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2895
253 Library West

Donald David
dondavid@ufl.edu
(352) 294-0448
L215 Marston Science Library

Patricia Ruwell
patruwe@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0376
256 Library West

John Thrasher
jthash@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2861
L215 Marston Science Library

Mike Tyler
m.tyler82@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2626
L215 Marston Science Library


Web Team

Will Chaney
wlchaney@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2801
C1-130 Health Science Center

Gus Clifton
elwood@ufl.edu
(352) 273-6558
C1-129 Health Science Center

Matthew Daley
matdale@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8437
C1-132 Health Science Center